Main Page Board Members Current Member List Facilitators: Fall 2011 Contact us  About us

National Electrical and Computer Engineering Honor Society

New Jersey Institute of Technology


Executive Board Members 



President: Gabriel Nieves <>


Vice President: Faizan Naqvi <>


Corresponding Secretary: : David Olaechea <>


Recording Secretary: : Scott Nelson <>


Treasurer: Joshua Glawu <>


News Correspondent: Raheem Lawhorn <>



Faculty Advisor: Dr. Kenneth Sohn

Contact Phone: (973) 596-3517

Office: ECEC 313



Student Branch E-Mail: <>



Last Updated 10-24-11